OPRAH WINFREY FRAMSIDAN PÅ O MAGAZINE
Publicerat den

 
Det är inte länge kvar tills Oprah Winfrey fyller 60 år, och det kommer att firas med att hon är på framsidan av O Magazine till deras nummer som släpps i Januari 2014. 
 
Oprah säger; "I’m alive. Healthy. Strong. I’m turning 60," Miss Winfrey explained. "And – please don’t take offense – I no longer have to be concerned about what anyone thinks of me! I’m turning 60, and I’ve earned the right to be just as I am. I’m more secure in being myself than I’ve ever been." 
 
 "Never shutting my heart down. Even in my darkest moments – through sexual abuse, a pregnancy at 14, lies and betrayals – I remained faithful, hopeful, and open to seeing the best in people, regardless of whether they were showing me their worst."






NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?